Pohjois-Karjalan Yrittäjät | Suomen yrittäjät
Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

PUHEENJOHTAJA


Koskinen Marko

Make Safe Ky

puh. 0400 927 200,

marko@makesafe.fi

Kellosepäntie 3, 59800 Kesälahti

 

SIHTEERI

Rissanen Riina

Nuppi ja Neula

puh. 040 7397482

nuppijaneula.kesalahti@gmail.com

Tiittalantie 5, 59800 Kesälahti

 

 

HALLITUS

 

Ketolainen Arvo

Veneveistämö A. Ketolainen

puh. 0400 378651

arvo.ketolainen@gmail.com

Kousanalavantie 17, 59800 Kesälahti

 

Laukkanen Mika

Ruokkeen Lomakylä Oy

puh. 040 7707843

mika.laukkanen@ruokkeenlomakyla.fi

Ruokkeentie 58, 59800 Kesälahti

 

Mikonsaari Petri

Kesätori

puh. 0500 653251

petri.mikonsaari@k-market.com

Kesälahdentie 39, 59800 Kesälahti

 

Paakkunainen Kari

Karin Cafe Oy

puh. 0400 223270

Tiittalantie 4, 59800 Kesälahti

 

Putkonen Mervi

Kesälahden Mökkipalvelu

puh.0400 758288

Mokkipalvelu@co.inet.fi

Pölläläniementie 34, 59800Kesälahti

 

Rissanen Riina

Nuppi ja Neula

puh. 040 7397482

nuppijaneula.kesalahti@gmail.com

Tiittalantie 5, 59800 Kesälahti

 

Tynkkynen Eeva

Hoiva- ja luontopalvelut Suviliina

Tapiontie 2 as 4, 59800 Kesälahti

puh. 040 7248229,

eeva.tynkkynen@suviliina.fi


Uuksulainen Jaakko

autoilija

puh. 0400 289557

Varmonniementie 1 B, 59800 Kesälahti

                                              

Ota yhteyttä

PUHEENJOHTAJA

Marko Koskinen

puh. 0400 927 200,

marko@makesafe.fi

 

SIHTEERI

Riina Rissanen

puh. 040 739 7482

nuppijaneula.kesalahti@gmail.com